American Idol 6 Best ( & worst) of the rest

Just about the best…

Tami Gosnell, 29 cool , big smile, and an air of 60’s

Paul Kim, Asian pool boy, soft and powerful voice but I didn’t like his style so much, too boy-band-y for my taste.

Gina – I heart Simon- Glocksen from season 5, nice audition, but I see no Idol and no Simon in her future.

Roller Girls:

Ashley Cleland was ok, but I thought her tone was a little annoying so I ‘d give her a no. (I agree with Simon all the time, should I worry? )

Ebony Jointer stood out both physically and vocally

Last and not least Lakisha Jones, performed Aretha and she was really good. Plethoric personallity, and that’s what it takes!

😉

Leave a Reply

