BlueZ me up

/* I said Lord (HEY!) give me a chance

walk me through to the greener side

shine through my soul

give me a goal

I’m tired of wandering like a (goddamned) dog */

~

Booze and blues, my suede shoes

one day on the track the next on the loose

My mind plays tricks,I hit the streets

maybe the wind breaks down my shield.

~

and /*… */

~

I need more passion, not your compassion,

(I) can’t sleep alone in a bed for two,

Emptyness is my new disease

Alone in the crowd, I silently scream.

~

And so /*… */

~

Just my new song 😛

Leave a Reply

