To Janis…

janis4.jpg

*Αυτούς τους στίχους τους είχα γράψει έχοντας στο μυαλό μου τη Janis…

 

 

 

I'm a bubblegum in the mouth of Lord,

he blows I grow,

he blows I grow,

but honey one of these days I'm going to explode.

*

Just a pink bubblegum,

floating into space,

stretching through the countless stars,

trying to find my way.

*

Keep on blowing my Lord,

fill me hope and fear love and hate

but the joke's right back on you

I'll blow up in your face.

*

But till then I will grow,

filled up with emotion,

constantly in motion,

just waiting my explosion…

*

Just a pink bubblegum,

floating into space,

stretching through the countless stars,

trying to find my way.

3 responses to “To Janis…

  1. Πελώρια, υπέροχη Τζάνις…

  2. Οταν πρωτοδιάβασα τα ποστ σου υπόθεσα οτι στον πεζο λογο εχεις υπεροχή,
    αλλα δεν ήξερα τον ποιητικό σου λόγο τοτε 🙂

  3. Thanx 🙂
    Oso gia th Janis oti kai na pei kaneis einai ligo. Anupomonw na dw th tainia gia th zwh ths me prwtagwnistria th Rene Zellweger…Prepei na einai polu kalh…

Leave a Reply

